Contacts 2013 - 2014

League

Position TEAM Name Area Home Fax Cell E-Mail
Governor AMBHL Marv Seibel 403 343-3160 342-4080 304-4424 mdseibel@telus.net
Assistant Governor AMBHL Earl Reid 780 998-1342   913-5871 earlreid@shaw.ca
Associate Governor AMBHL Ralph Eggins 403 912-5857 980-4021   highmark@shaw.ca
PR North AMBHL Bill Crummy 780 478-9471 426-5700 908-2455 bcrummy@shaw.ca
PR South AMBHL Brian Munro 403 527-1037 526-0321   bmunro@globalraymac.ca
Treasurer AMBHL Dave Read 780   989-2710 914-2712 light3d@telus.net
Secretary AMBHL Mark Holloway 403 340-1608 343-3558 350-4625 markholloway@shaw.ca
League Administrator AMBHL Bruce Kirby 780   490-1594 940-3940 stats4u@telusplanet.net

Teams

Position TEAM Name Area Home Fax Cell E-Mail
Bantam-AAA Coach Airdrie Xtreme Josh Zimmer 403 389-3306   538-3643 zimm24@hotmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Airdrie Xtreme Dean McCaffrey 403     816-4102 dmccaffrey@conserveoilcorporation.com
Bantam-AAA Rep Airdrie Xtreme Ralph Eggins 403 912-5857 980-4021 804-0514 highmark@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Calgary Bisons Tyler Drader 403 807-7902     tyler.drader@rbc.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Calgary Bisons Jerry Setoguchi 403       jsetoguchi@shaw.ca
Representative Calgary Bisons Tom Hall 403 279-0182   236-5516 tomhall@shaw.ca
President CBHA Allan Mowbray 403       cbhapresident@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Calgary Flames Darren Halasz 403 241-0317   464-3108 dbhalasz@cbe.ab.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr/Rep Calgary Flames Fred Hunt 403 454-4828   471-7512 fred.hunt@cybastevens.com
Representative Calgary Flames Robin Finlay 403       rfinlay@arrow-capital.com
President NWCAA Ryan Lissel 403 804-9285     president@nwcaa.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Calgary Northstar Sabres Brad Werenka 403     585-6865 5911@nhlpa.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Calgary Northstar Sabres Maurice Lemire 403     500-2040 mlemire10@gmail.com
Representative Calgary Northstar Sabres Rory Hale 403     585-6552 rory.hale1@gmail.com
President CNHA Doug Keebler 403 462-8072     president@calgarynorthstars.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Calgary Royals Brett Manzara 403     921-3046 bmanzara@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Calgary Royals Susie Kovacs 403     585-3078 skovacs@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Bantam Coordinator Calgary Royals Lee Morris 403       lmorris@calgaryroyalsaa.com
President CRAA Dave Freeborn 403       president@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Lethbridge Golden Hawks Garth Johnson 587 381-7447   393-7446 garth.johnson@lethsd.ab.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Lethbridge Golden Hawks Jay Hansen 403 381-1440   330-9565 jay.hansen@lethsd.ab.ca
Representative Lethbridge Golden Hawks Garry Kimmen 403 394-0325   317-9702 g.kimmen@telus.net
Bantam-AAA Coach Southeast Athetic Club Tigers Jonathan Bartram 403     952-5132 jonathanbartman@yahoo.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Southeast Athetic Club Tigers Michael Welford 403     548-0752 michael.welford@nov.com
Coordinator Southeast Athetic Club Tigers Terry Bartman 403       admin@southeastathleticclub.com
President Southeast Athetic Club Tigers Brian Varga 403   529-5981 866-4901 gm.mhmha@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Rocky Mountain Raiders Mickey Kluner 403 292-2256   862-8488 mickey.kluner@rbc.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Rocky Mountain Raiders Cindy Krebs 403     671-5599 cgkrebs@shaw.ca
Representative Rocky Mountain Raiders Travis Thiessen 403     804-9470 livingskyproperties@platinum.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Red Deer Rebels Black Glen Goodall 403     318-0604 glengoodall@remax.net
Bantam-AAA Mgr Red Deer Rebels Black Cori Travis 403 309-2060   505-2240 cori.travis@strataenergy.net
Bantam-AAA Coach Red Deer Rebels White Mick Kartusch 403 782-8375   302-7131 mkartusch@gmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Red Deer Rebels White Lori Tarzwell 403 346-6037   350-7612 tarz@platinum.ca
Representative Red Deer Rebels Glenn Barre 403     896-7339 gbarre@badgerinc.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Camrose Vikings Brandon Heck 780     781-6540 brandonheck23@hotmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Camrose Vikings Chad Kendall 780     781-5096 ckendall@brsd.ab.ca
Hockey  Director CMHA Colleen & Paul King 780       kings@camrosehockey.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Fort Sask Rangers Richard Benson 780 992-0199   919-6039 richard.benson@eips.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Fort Sask Rangers Brad Sakowich 780 675.2021   213.1456 b.sakowich@lcos.ca
Representative Fort Sask Rangers Alan Bott 780 992-0500     abott@albertacom.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Grande Prairie  Global Bus Lines Storm Wade Wallan 780 356-0005 539-0398 518-9899 wwallan@msn.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Grande Prairie  Storm Jill Harsch 780 513-1014   518-7483 jill.harsch98@gmail.com
Bantam-AAA Rep Grande Prairie Storm Rick Nordstrom 780 933-1253 539-0398 933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Representative GPMHA Lorna LeBlanc 780 539-6177     gpmha@telusplanet.net
Bantam-AAA Coach Lehigh  Cement (CAC) Jason Stewart 780 434-5538   587-985-5637 BAAACoach@cac-hockey.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Lehigh  Cement (CAC) Dallas Wolansky 780       dallas2499@shaw.ca
Representative Lehigh  Cement (CAC) Brad Kuryluk 780       hockeyprogramdirector@cacarena.com
Bantam-AAA Coach K of C Squires David Hennessey 780     238-3728 dhenn@live.ca 
Bantam-AAA Director K of C Squires Rosa Rotundo       454-5409 rotundo@telus.net
Director K of C Squires Bruce Fitzpatrick 780 489-8346   777-9539 bjfitzpatrick@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Leduc Oil Kings Ryan Rechner 780     780-991-8095 rrechner@tarponenergy.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Leduc Oil Kings Scott Kwasnecha 780       scottk.advisor@gmail.com
Director Leduc Oil Kings Randy Mitton 780       rkm_98_98@yahoo.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Lloydminster Heat Travis Clayton  780     522-3838 travis.clayton@ymail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Lloydminster Heat Mike Mohr 780     808-9852 mike.mohr@mostoil.com
Representative Lloydminster Heat Danny Haygarth 780 875-3020 875-0577 872-9758 Daniel.Haygarth@investorsgroup.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Scott Pump (MLAC) Bruce Leiter 780     288-9907 bruceleiter@hotmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Scott Pump (MLAC) Dave Pekar 780     940-0996 dpekar@telusplanet.net
Bantam-AAA Mgr Scott Pump (MLAC) Mable Womg       718-9075 mablew@gmail.com
Director/Contact Scott Pump (MLAC) Joe Sirianni 780     940-1042 hockeycoach_11@hotmail.com 
Bantam-AAA Coach United Cycle Flyers (Sh Pk) Tyrel Spitzer 780     952-4999 tyrelspitzer@me.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr United Cycle Flyers (Sh Pk) Norm Spitzer 780     983-1118 hockeypres@shaw.ca
Representative United Cycle Flyers (Sh Pk) Lance Labrecque 780     718-0558 l_alabre@telus.net
President Sherwood Park  Dave Schotte 780 427-2870 416-3871 982-1595 dave@axumventures.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Pac Saints (Sp Gr) Craig Goebel 780 963-0940 962-8202 720-1120 cgoebel@sprucegrove.org
Bantam-AAA Mgr Pac Saints (Sp Gr) Fred Kichton 780     777-5040 fredk@kichton.com
Director Pac Saints (Sp Gr) Rob Matsuba 780 960-8374   446-7619 rmatsuba@pacsaints.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Southgate Lions Taylor Harnett 780     914-3046 aatharnett@gmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Southgate Lions Brad Paterson 780 988-6064   903-2627 bradp@onthewavefront.com
Director Southgate Lions Danny Estephan 780 406-0656 455-2029 718-6468 destephan@planworksstudio.ca
Second Contact Southgate Lions Marg Brownoff 780 436-6556 436-6366 970-7250 brownoff@telusplanet.net
Bantam-AAA Coach St Albert Sabres TJ Woodward 780     293-1306 unclewoodzy@hotmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr St Albert Sabres Jamie Reinhart 780 458-5967   587-989-6257 jreinhart@caisnet.com
Representative/Director St Albert Sabres Keith Waldbillig 780 470-3867 488-6655 699-1413 keith@mgsf.ca
Representative St Albert Sabres Joe Kueber 780 458-8725     jjkueber@bryanco.com