Contacts 2014 - 2015

League

Position TEAM Name Area Home Fax Cell E-Mail
Governor AMBHL Earl C. Reid 780     913-5871 earlreid@shaw.ca
Assistant Governor AMBHL Marv Seibel 403 343-3160 342-4080 304-4424 mdseibel@telus.net
Associate Governor AMBHL Ralph Eggins 403 912-5857 980-4021   highmark@shaw.ca
PR North AMBHL Bill Crummy 780 478-9471 426-5700 908-2455 bcrummy@shaw.ca
PR South AMBHL Brian Munro 403 527-1037 526-0321   bmunro@globalraymac.ca
Treasurer AMBHL Dave Read 780   989-2710 914-2712 light3d@telus.net
Secretary AMBHL Mark Holloway 403 340-1608 343-3558 350-4625 markholloway@shaw.ca
League Administrator AMBHL Bruce Kirby 780   490-1594 940-3940 stats4u@telusplanet.net

Teams

Position TEAM Name Area Home Fax Cell E-Mail
Bantam-AAA Coach Airdrie Xtreme Dave Millard 403     617-8218 djmillard@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Airdrie Xtreme Dean McCaffrey 403     816-4102 dmccaffrey@ltam.ca
Bantam-AAA Rep Airdrie Xtreme Garnet Giroux 403 912-7484   477-7484 garnet.giroux@gmail.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Calgary Bisons Brent Harrison 403     369-4276 brentharrison1@yahoo.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Calgary Bisons Howard Trofanenko 403     615-8997 htrofanenko@gmail.com
Representative Calgary Bisons Lorna Frank 403     829-8993 l.frank.a.j@gmail.com
President CBHA Allan Mowbray 403       cbhapresident@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Calgary Flames Darren Halasz 403 241-0317   464-3108 dbhalasz@cbe.ab.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr/Rep Calgary Flames Fred Hunt 403 454-4828   471-7512 fred.hunt@cybastevens.com
Representative Calgary Flames Robin Finlay 403       bantamaaaflames@nwcaa.ca
President NWCAA Ryan Lissel 403 804-9285     president@nwcaa.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Calgary Northstar Sabres Derek Stamp 403 807-2499   807-2499 derek@rockyviewbenefits.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Calgary Northstar Sabres Dale Peters 403 880-1615   848-4961 demerits@icloud.com
Representative Calgary Northstar Sabres Dane Bosman 403 241-5105 273-0070 818-1859 d.bosman@questintegrity.com
President CNHA Doug Keebler 403 462-8072     president@calgarynorthstars.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Calgary Royals Dean Melnyk 403     471-6225 dmelnyk.calgaryroyalsaa.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Calgary Royals Glenn Pennett 403       gpennett@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Bantam Coordinator Calgary Royals Allan Nantes 403 251-5846   850-6546 anantes@calgaryroyalsaa.com
President CRAA Dave Freeborn 403       president@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Lethbridge Golden Hawks Mike Dyck 403 320-1363   929-4070 dyckerz5@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Lethbridge Golden Hawks Jamie Fraser 403   331-3009 308-3061 jfraser@prairiesource.ca
Representative Lethbridge Golden Hawks Keith Hitchcock 403 320-0745 320-1345 634-8865 lmha@telus.net
Bantam-AAA Coach Southeast Athetic Club Tigers Steve Leipert 403     502-6875 steve.leipert@gov.ab.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Southeast Athetic Club Tigers Connie MacPherson 403     928-0058 hockeymom2@hotmail.com
Coordinator Southeast Athetic Club Tigers Terry Bartman 403       terrybartman1@gmail.com
President Southeast Athetic Club Tigers Brian Varga 403   529-5981 866-4901 gm.mhmha@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Rocky Mountain Raiders Mickey Kluner 403     862-8488 mickey.kluner@rbc.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Rocky Mountain Raiders Keith Hurd 403     669-9773 keith.hurd@vision33.com
Representative Rocky Mountain Raiders Travis Thiessen 403     804-9470 livingskyproperties@platinum.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Red Deer Rebels Black Carter Duffin 403 872-2264   346-4487 cduffn@quinnenergyservices.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Red Deer Rebels Black Sheryl Campbell 403 314-0084   896-9153 zcampbel@telusplanet.net
Bantam-AAA Coach Red Deer Rebels White Mike Sawicki 403     598-1789 mike.sunriseroofing@gmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Red Deer Rebels White Dallis Smith 403     304-2076 dall@shaw.ca
Representative Red Deer Rebels Glenn Barre 403     896-7339 gbarre@badgerinc.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Camrose Vikings Brandon Heck 780     781-6540 brandonheck23@hotmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Camrose Vikings Eric Burton 780     678-7525 eric_burton@cargill.com
Hockey  Director CMHA Colleen & Paul King 780       kings@camrosehockey.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Fort Sask Rangers Tylor Valin 780     257-7711 fsmhbantamaaa@gmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Fort Sask Rangers Paul Garbiar 780     995-5661 garbiar@telus.net
Representative Fort Sask Rangers Stuart Pinchuk 780     910-3217 spinchuk@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Grande Prairie  Storm Matt Keillor 780   539-0398 403-923-9555 m.keillor@live.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Grande Prairie  Storm Michelann Russell 780 532-0505   518-1053 mmruss@telusplanet.net
Bantam-AAA Rep Grande Prairie Storm Rick Nordstrom 780 933-1253 539-0398 933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Representative GPMHA Lorna LeBlanc 780 539-6177     gpmha@telusplanet.net
Bantam-AAA Coach Lehigh  Cement (CAC) Byron Swabb 780       swabb@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Lehigh  Cement (CAC) Al Prokop 780 483-7107   720-9312 al@playblackhawk.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Lehigh  Cement (CAC) Holly Lakoduk 780     222-6645 holly@milron.com
Representative Lehigh  Cement (CAC) Brad Kuryluk 780       BAAADirector@cac-hockey.com
Bantam-AAA Coach K of C Squires Mat Starky 780     907-5654 matstarky@hotmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr K of C Squires Donovan Robb 780     691-2236 drobb@outlawhdd.com
Bantam-AAA Director K of C Squires Rosa Rotundo 780     454-5409 rotundo@telus.net
Bantam-AAA Coach Tarpon Energy Services Oil Kings Ryan Rechner 780 916-5475 955-2880 916-5475 rrechner@tarponenergy.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Tarpon Energy Services Oil Kings Tasha Smithies 780     803-8274 tntsmith@telus.net
Director Leduc Oil Kings Randy Mitton 780 986-9605 986-6662 975-1545 rkm_98_98@yahoo.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Lloydminster Heat Shawn Coulter 780      522-9759 s.coulter61@gmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Lloydminster Heat Danny Haygarth 780 875-3020 875-0577 872-9758 Daniel.Haygarth@investorsgroup.com
Representative Lloydminster Heat Danny Haygarth 780 875-3020 875-0577 872-9758 Daniel.Haygarth@investorsgroup.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Scott Pump (MLAC) Kirill Chikin 780     716-7905 kirill.chikin@investorsgroup.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr Scott Pump (MLAC) Ann Fontes 780     908-9440 ann.fontes@albertahealthservices.ca
Director/Contact Scott Pump (MLAC) Joe Sirianni 780     940-1042 hockeycoach_11@hotmail.com 
Bantam-AAA Coach United Cycle Flyers (Sh Pk) Shane Maloney 780     909-2446 smaloney19@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr United Cycle Flyers (Sh Pk) Corinne Chorney 780     887-3156 cchorney@telus.net
Representative United Cycle Flyers (Sh Pk) Lance Labrecque 780     718-0558 l_alabre@telus.net
President Sherwood Park  Dave Schotte 780 427-2870 416-3871 982-1595 dave@axumventures.com
Bantam-AAA Coach Pac Saints (Sp Gr) Lee Zalasky 780 464-3295 464-3731 977-2121 lzalasky@ualberta.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Pac Saints (Sp Gr) Shawn Ergang 780     405-4590 sergang@spartanhockey.ca
Director Pac Saints (Sp Gr) Colin Ewanchyshyn 780     909-3446 colinmed@shaw.ca
Bantam-AAA Coach Southgate Lions Justin Penner 780     902-3039 jtpenner@ualberta.ca
Bantam-AAA Mgr Southgate Lions Donald Bladen 780     239-0857 bladen67@icloud.com
Director Southgate Lions Roy Patter 780     721-6071 Rpatter@atb.com
Second Contact Southgate Lions Marg Brownoff 780 436-6556 436-6366 970-7250 brownoff@telusplanet.net
Bantam-AAA Coach St Albert Sabres TJ Woodward 780 424-7096   293-1306 unclewoodzy@hotmail.com
Bantam-AAA Mgr St Albert Sabres Glen Platz 780   450-6545 289-1824 glen.platz@freshforward.ca
Representative/Director St Albert Sabres Keith Waldbillig 780 470-3867 488-6655 699-1413 keith@mgsf.ca
Representative St Albert Sabres Joe Kueber 780 458-8725     jjkueber@bryanco.com